Port Colborne Transit Advisory Committee

Below you will find a description about the Transit Advisory Committee as well as a list of Committee Members:

Committee Description

The Transit Advisory Committee was formed to further enhance the community's public transportation services by providing a medium for individuals to offer constructive input toward achieving a sustainable level of service.


Committee Meetings

Meetings are held at the
Port Colborne Operations Centre
at 3:00 p.m.

The next  meeting
is scheduled for
October 9, 2019



Committee Members


Melissa Bigford

Scott Mathieson

Yvon Doucet

Councillor Gary Bruno

Brenda Garrett, Director of Corporate Services

Dave Stuart, Manager of Welland Transit