Library Board Members

    Michael Cooper, Chair

    Valerie Catton, Vice-Chair

    Harmony Cooper

    Jeanette Frenette

    Brian Ingram

    Ann Kennerly

    Councillor John Mayne

    Cheryl MacMillan



    Library Management

    Susan Therrien, Director of Library Services

    Scott Luey, Chief Executive Officer


    Port Colborne Public Library Board

    The Port Colborne Public Library Board meets the first Tuesday of the month (except for July and August) at 5:30 pm in the library Auditorium. 

    Delegations wishing to make a presentation to the Board must notify the Chair in writing at least ten (10) business days prior to the meeting. 

    View the Delegation Policy