City Council

The City of Port Colborne is made up of 4 Wards, with 2 Councillors representing each ward.  The Mayor is elected at large and represents the entire City.  The Mayor also represents the City of Port Colborne on Regional Council along with one additional Regional Councillor, who is elected at large.

The current yearly stipend for City Council is as follows:

Mayor $46,175.30
Councillors $11,488.62

     Mayor William C. Steele

Ward 1 Councillors:

    Councillor Mark Bagu
    Councillor Donna Kalailieff

Ward 2 Councillors:

   Councillor Eric Beauregard
   Councillor Angie Desmarais

Ward 3 Councillors:
   Councillor Gary Bruno
   Councillor Frank Danch
Ward 4 Councillors:
   Councillor Harry Wells
   Councillor Ron Bodner
Regional Councillor:

    Regional Councillor Barbara Butters